Team

Inhaber

Beat Ernst

dipl. Architekt FH/SIA/SWB

055 250 50 65
info@beaternst.ch
Bauleiter

Max Gmür

dipl. Architekt FH

055 250 50 66
m.gmuer@beaternst.ch
Bauleiter

Jvo Berlanda

dipl. Bautechniker

055 250 50 67
j.berlanda@beaternst.ch
Architekt

Christoph Frei

dipl. Architekt FH

055 250 50 68
c.frei@beaternst.ch
Hochbautechnikerin

Nadine Hanselmann

Hochbautechnikerin HF

055 250 50 64
n.hanselmann@beaternst.ch
Architektin

Melanie Keller

Architektin BA FHZ

055 250 50 61
m.keller@beaternst.ch
Architekt

Christoph Tobler

dipl. Architekt FH

055 250 50 62
ch.tobler@beaternst.ch
Zeichner

Severin Frank

Zeichner EFZ Architektur

055 250 50 63
s.frank@beaternst.ch
Sekretariat

Sabine Pauer

055 250 50 60
info@beaternst.ch
3. Lehrjahr

Pascal Waser

Zeichner EFZ Architektur

055 250 50 60
p.waser@beaternst.ch
1. Lehrjahr

Hannes Kobel

Zeichner EFZ Architektur

055 250 50 60
h.kobel@beaternst.ch